Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

    COMMITTEE 2017

Chairman:                                 P J Burke                                                                         

Vice Chairman:                         Seamus Walsh                                                

PRO:                                           Michelle Casey O’Connor                                                  

Secretary:                                  Aine Casey                                           

Treasurer:                                 Kevin O'Connor                                                      

Entries Secretary:                    Aine Casey



Pony Section:                         Annemarie Tierney                                                

Horse Section:                       David Devane   /   Morgan O Connor   

Performance:                         Michael Casey           

Donkey Section:                    John McQuinn                                                    

Cattle:                                     Nicholas Byrne                                                           

Sheep:                                     John Murray


Trade Stands:                          Seamus Walsh                                      

Domestic Arts:                     Regina O’Toole                                               




 If you have any query regarding Oughterard Show 2017 please contact 086 1517289.